Yoshiki's speach. About hides death.

"I'm very shocked to hear about his death. I still can't believe what has happened. Right now, he's sleeping with a beautiful face. I tried to wake him up many times, but he's still sleeping. Between the five of us, hide was the one who kept his calm and thought out things. Even though I was the leader, he was the calm one who gave me good advice when I was being short tempered and emotional. Of course with all that pressure, he too almost lost his identity. But during those hard times, he'd always give me a call. We would talk about X, music, friends, life, fans, almost anything. He was like a big brother to me and sometimes like a young brother too. We'd drink together and sometimes fight. But the next day, he'd come to me and say, "Yoshiki, have I done something last night? I'm sorry, I don't remember a thing." But this time, he didn't say anything back to me... sleeping. To all fans and friends, you must all be confused. I also cannot express this sadness in words, but we must understand and accept this painful reality. Everyone please watch over his eternal sleep warmly."

- Yoshiki - X Japan

Kommentarer
Namn: victoria

åh, herregud. vart hitatde du den texten? : (it made my tear flood like hell ><) alltså, gud. jag vet att jag läst det någonstans (klockslaget) just nu kan jag inte komma på var.. omd et var på youtube eller wikipedia elelr, ja.. får la ta och leta upp det, för jag blir ju själv väldigt nyfiken.

alltså, ibland tror jag att det var självmord. men när man hör folk beskriva honom kan jag ALDRIG tro att han skulle varadeprimerad elelr något sådant.. dessuom visste han ju aldrig vad han gjorde när han var full. men sen så säger dm ju att han var vid fullt medvetand vid den tiden han ströps.. så ja, v får nog aldrig reda på sanningen.. suck.



ja, det tror jag!jag har iallafall sett en bild på en sådan!!

va? åhh.. vilken tur du har,som har en så snäll familj. självkännr jag ingen som tr om jaåan eller x japan för den delen :
och jo. kanske att new york-konserten passar bättre, men.. ja. bara jag år se dem ::

2008-05-02 @ 21:18:31
Din blogg/Hemsida: http://www.vickygoesjapan.blogspot.com

Kommentera här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress:

Din blogg/hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Test